Kontakt


Bertlands Fastigheter AB
Erikslustvägen 15, 217 73 Malmö
E-post info@bertlandsfastigheter.se

 

 

Kontoret:

Daniel Bertland

 

Daniel@bertlandsfastigheter.se

 
Annica Bertland Annica@bertlandsfastigheter.se  

Lennart Bertland

Carina Grönhagen

Clara Nagy

Carina Persson

Lennart@bertlandsfastigheter.se

Carina@bertlandsfastigheter.se

Clara@bertlandsfastigheter.se

Carina.persson@bertlandsfastigheter.se

 

 

Fastighetstekniker:

Birthe Havn

Jonas Eklund

 

felanmalan@bertlandsfastigheter.se

 

0735-16 61 40

0707-80 32 45